<u>Minutes of Inaugural Annual General Meeting of Ecovillage Findhorn Community Benefit</u> <u>Society (EFCBS) 9th November 2023.</u>

Board attendees: Maria Cooper, Michael Shaw, John Talbott (by zoom). Meeting chairs / facilitators: Maria Cooper, Robin Alfred, Mary Inglis

Board director candidates: Tessa Brock, Ross Jenkins, Jonathan Caddy, John R Fulton, Hugo Klip, Mari Hollander, Anni Broadhead, Rupert Davis, Ian Chorlton

Voting Member Attendees: 139 Voting Members or their proxies.

The nominations and elections process was explained by the meeting chairs.

Two nominees spoke for each candidate.

Each candidate spoke for themselves.

139 voting members or their proxies completed paper ballots.

The votes were tallied.

The following Directors each achieved in excess of 50% of the votes:

Anni Broadhead, Mari Hollander, Ian Chorlton, Tessa Brock, Ross Jenkins, Rupert Davis.

Anni Broadhead, Mari Hollander, Ian Chorlton, Tessa Brock, Ross Jenkins, Rupert Davis were duly confirmed by the meeting chairs, and the members attending, as the new directors of EFCBS.

For further details please refer to the recorded zoom.

approved :24/11/23 by BenCom Board

signed as a true record

John L Talbott Interim Director Founding Member

J. M. Shar

James Michael Shaw Interim Director

M_ Con

Maria Cooper Interim Director Founding Member